#5: The First Day of School

classycomestoclass

IMG_0799

Today was my first first day of school without Dwight. Today was the first time in my entire teaching career that I didn’t show or tell him what I wore to school.

The pleated linen skirt came from Banana Republic in 2005.  I purchased the green twinset because “if you want to be seen, wear green” from Ann Taylor in 2003.

I completed the outfit with my pearl necklace and earrings from Leo Frank and Sons.

Style is timeless.

View original post

About ShooLiciousBlog

I created this Blog because like myself, Women love anything Fashion. This Blog will "Keep You In The Know" about what's trending: Fashion, Shoes, Make-Up, and overall Lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

