Trending Tuesday: Tomboys are Cool

Fabulous Poor Girl

Spring is still in and out (it’s so cold and windy here lately but it’s almost May!), but everyone’s still trying to stay positive and dress like the sun is shining and birds are chirping. My spring style lately has been different than I thought it’d be. Limited because I share a closet in my small dorm room, I mostly just have some transition pieces and a lot of tank tops to work with. So my style has gone towards the tomboy-ish side of things. No flowing maxi skirts for me (I left mine at home!); it’s all about cropped jeans and Keds lookalike sneakers. I’m kinda digging my more laid-back looks, so I thought I’d share some budget-friendly ways to achieve an easy-breezy, casual look.

It all started with me vowing to wear two pairs of sneakers I had bought the spring before more often. Both are from H&M…

View original post 256 more words

About ShooLiciousBlog

I created this Blog because like myself, Women love anything Fashion. This Blog will "Keep You In The Know" about what's trending: Fashion, Shoes, Make-Up, and overall Lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

