BowTalks

If your a crazy fashion fanatic , I ‘m sure you must have guessed what I am talking about and your right – I am talking about the much talked about “boyfriend” jeans!

Its been all over the covers of magazines and blogs  all throughout 2012 and I am still not over my”boyfriend”…..not yet (pun intended guys).

Boyfriend jeans are very comfy , rugged and casual .It can be worn in any season and it easily gives you a grungy look if thats what your in the mood for!

Like always I will say that you must follow trends staying true to your style , and so here I have created three looks corresponding to casual , girly and sophisticated styles respectively.

Pick any trend that you like and give it your own twist to make it work for you.I hope you liked the creation I made above and…

View original post 15 more words

About ShooLiciousBlog

I created this Blog because like myself, Women love anything Fashion. This Blog will "Keep You In The Know" about what's trending: Fashion, Shoes, Make-Up, and overall Lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

