Magicvintagespy

PERFECT TRUE VINTAGE EARLY '60S STILLETTOS FOR THE vALENTINE'S PARTY

Since we’re doing accessories this Valentine’s Day, there are such a sweet collection of things to wear to a holiday party in my closet! These pink patent stilettos are some of my favorites.

From the Mad Men – Kennedy era, these pumps are beautiful 100% leather from top to bottom. No wonder they’ve lasted 50 years, and can go a lot longer. It’s hard (impossible?) to find modern shoes of this quality, so I always prefer my true vintage ones. They’re usually more comfortable, too.

I’ve got lots of lovely vintage shoes because I’m always finding them. You just never know . . . .

MORGANA MARTIN, THE MAGICVINTAGESPY

BLOG:  MAGICVINTAGESPY.COM

BOOK:  HOW TO FIND THE BEST IN VINTAGE FASHION – AVAILABLE ON AMAZON.COM

View original post

About ShooLiciousBlog

I created this Blog because like myself, Women love anything Fashion. This Blog will "Keep You In The Know" about what's trending: Fashion, Shoes, Make-Up, and overall Lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

