Ma Petit Chou

Ever since I saw Gwen Stefani looking gorgeous in this rhine-stone and gold leaf jacket, ruffled blouse, tailored pants and felt wide-brim hat on the Style Guide CT for the cover of the January issue of American Vogue, I’ve been obsessed with getting the magazine – there’s just something so striking about the cover…her pose, her clothes…I love all of it!  I searched every Exclusive Books but needless to say, getting a hold of a current issue of American Voguein South Africa is not easy – you’d have to wait at least a month after it was released to get it.

And then I went to Washington and lo and behold, the first place I go looking for it (in a CVS of all places) I find it!

IMG-20130119-00932

And in that very same category of elusive print media was (ironically also related to US Vogue) Grace Coddington’s (creative director…

View original post 87 more words

About ShooLiciousBlog

I created this Blog because like myself, Women love anything Fashion. This Blog will "Keep You In The Know" about what's trending: Fashion, Shoes, Make-Up, and overall Lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

