Après New York

Colisee Booties
An acquaintance recently let me know that a company called Miratech was looking for expats to participate in some type of focus group study. It’d only take one hour and I’d walk away with 100 euros. With les soldes around the corner 100 euros could come in handy, so I filled that little survey out and quickly forgot about it. Well! They ended up calling me last week and I went in this Tuesday.

I thought it was going to be a focus group, but it turned out to be a one-on-one thing where they had me “review” a luxury brand’s soon-to-launch US website for the iPad and iPhone. One hour later, I walked out with 100 euros in Kadeos vouchers – apparently they’re kind of like gift checks that you can redeem at hundreds of brands and stores in France.

So after dragging myself out of bed late yesterday morning (since…

View original post 100 more words

About ShooLiciousBlog

I created this Blog because like myself, Women love anything Fashion. This Blog will "Keep You In The Know" about what's trending: Fashion, Shoes, Make-Up, and overall Lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

