Say yes to Snakeskin Shoes :)

The Funk 2 My Chic; High Street Fashion

As tweeted by Times Fashion, “snakeskin has been seen in recent photo shoots” coming from not just one designer – Burberry , Jimmy Choo, Lucy Choi, to name a few.

20130111-120500.jpg

I’m hoping snakeskin will make an appearance in the fashion shows this year, and on the streets as well . I absolutely love the snakeskin print on shoes; it adds a ssssexy sass to any pair of heels.

I bought myself a pair many years ago, and still till this day I have not thrown them away. Female relatives have never been keen on them, but in comparison, they have received numerous compliments from the men. So on that note, I intend on always having at least one pair of snakeskin printed heels in my collection… for sass and sexiness. 🙂

20130111-121226.jpg

Stay with me forever my beloved snakeskin 🙂

View original post

About ShooLiciousBlog

I created this Blog because like myself, Women love anything Fashion. This Blog will "Keep You In The Know" about what's trending: Fashion, Shoes, Make-Up, and overall Lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Say yes to Snakeskin Shoes :)

  1. LOVE your blog wallpaper and of course, the shoes! Thanks for visiting/following my blog, too.

  2. catstyleion says:

    I hope snakeskin shoes reappear again also.

Leave a Reply

